Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

Municipal Office Hours:

  • MONDAY – 7AM TO 5PM
  • TUESDAY – 7AM TO 5PM
  • WEDNESDAY – 7AM TO 8PM
  • THURSDAY – 7AM TO 5PM
  • FRIDAYS – CLOSED

Contact Information:

  • Borough Hall Phone: (856) 783-0284
  • Public Works Garage: (856)784-0495
  • Address: 101 Gibbsboro Road, Clementon, NJ 08021

Employee/Officials Phone & Email Contacts:

Employee/Official

Department

Phone

Email

Mayor Thomas Weaver

 

Mayor (856)783-0284 Ext. 124 t.weaver@clementon-nj.com
Christine Nucera

 

Council President (856)783-0284 Ext. 124 c.nucera@clementon-nj.com
Mark Armbruster Councilman

Public Works Committee Chair

(856)783-0284 Ext. 124 clementonnj@aol.com
Jonathan Fisher Councilman

Public Safety Committee Chair

(856)783-0284 Ext. 124 j.fisher@clementon-nj.com
Meghan Milano Councilwoman

Public Affairs Committee Chair

(856)783-0284 Ext. 124 m.Milano@clementon-nj.com
Thomas Shaw Councilman

Administration Committee Chair

(856)783-0284 Ext. 124 t.shaw@clementon-nj.com
Holly Strobl Councilwoman

Community Services Committee Chair

(856)783-0284 Ext. 124 h.strobl@clementon-nj.com
Jenai Johnson Administrator

Municipal Clerk

Registrar

(856)783-0284 Ext. 124 j.Johnson@clementon-nj.com
Robert Freiling Public Works Supervisor (856)784-0495 ro.freiling@clementon-nj.com

 

Charles Grover Police Chief (856)783-0284 Ext. 132 cgover@clementonpd.com

 

Jo Ann Watson Tax Collector (856)-783-0284 Ext. 115 j.Watson@clementon-nj.com

 

 

 

Charles Warrington Tax Assessor (856)783-0284 Ext. 118 c.warrington@clementon-nj.com
Donna Carns Court Administrator (856)783-0284 Ext. 110 d.carns@clementon-nj.com
Debra DiMattia Chief Finance Officer (856)783-0284 Ext. 121 d.dimattia@clementon-nj.com
Margaret Giordano Finance Clerk (856)783-0284 Ext. 121 p.Giordano@clementon-nj.com
Kimberly Morrell Construction/Planning & Zoning Clerk (856)783-0284 Ext. 125 k.morell@clementon-nj.com
Miles Dumbleton Code Enforcement/Zoning Officer (856)783-0284 Ext. 127 m.dumbleton@clementon-nj.com
Joann DiBattista Water/Sewer Utility Clerk (856)783-0284 Ext. 114 j.dibattista@clementon-nj.com
Margie Pierce Deputy Registrar/Dog Licenseing (856)783-0284 Ext. 112 m.pierce@clementon-nj.com
Anthony Nucera Emergency Management Coordinator (856)783-0284 a.nucera@clementon-nj.com
Mark Laggy Building Subcode Inspector

Electrical Inspector

(856)783-0284 Ext. 125
John Otis Plumbing Inspector (856)783-0284 Ext. 125
John Honer Fire Subcode Inspector (856)783-0284 Ext. 125
Kevin Garretson Fire Marshall (856)783-0284 Ext. 123  k.garretson@clementon-nj.com
John Zuggi Fire Inspector (856)783-0284 Ext.123 j.zuggi@clementon-nj.com
Adam Norcross Water/Sewer Supervisor (856)784-0495 a.norcross@clementon-nj.com
John Busch Fire Chief (856)627-0277 j.busch@clementon-nj.com